Investor Relations Program

1) Discuss the company’s external and internal communications policies and how frequently they are reviewed. Disclose who reviews and approves major company announcements. Identify the committee with this responsibility, if it has been assigned to a committee.
Internal communications and external communications policies are reviewed annually. Major company announcements are reviewed and approved by a Committee composed of Finance, Corporate Management, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations.
2) Describe the company’s investor relations program including its communications strategy to promote effective communication with its stockholders, other stakeholders and the public in general. Disclose the contact details (e.g. telephone, fax and email) of the officer responsible for investor relations.
  Details
(1) Objectives To keep stockholders and investors informed of important developments in the Company
(2) Principles Transparency and accessibility to investors
(3) Modes of Communications Disclosure Statements; Press Releases; Company Website; Investor Presentations; Quarterly Teleconferences with Investors; Analyst Briefings
(4) Investor Relations Manager Johann R. Quiazon
Telephone Number: (632) 894-6300
Email Address: jquiazon@megaworldcorp.com
3) What are the company’s rules and procedures governing the acquisition of corporate control in the capital markets, and extraordinary transactions such as mergers, and sales of substantial portions of corporate assets?
The Company takes guidance from applicable law, the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the Philippine Stock Exchange with respect to the approval, pricing and disclosure of acquisitions of corporate control in the capital markets and extraordinary transactions.
Analyst Coverage
BPI Securities
Hermenegildo Narvaez
hznarvaez@bpi.com.ph
Citi Research
Edser Trinidad
edser.trinidad@citi.com
CLSA Philippines
Micaela Abaquita
micaela.abaquita@clsa.com
COL Financial
Richard Laneda
richard.laneda@colfinancial.com
Credit Suisse Securities
Danielo Picache
danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Regis Partners
Carl Sy
carl.sy@db.com
First Metro Investment
Hazel Cuan
hcuan@firstmetrosec.com.ph
Goldman Sachs Singapore
Jason Yeo
jason.yeo@gs.com
HSBC Singapore
Pratik Ray
pratikray@hsbc.com.sg
JP Morgan Securities Phillippines
Jeanette Yutan
jeanette.g.yutan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities
Kervin Siyasan
kervin.Sisayan@macquarie.com
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Securities
Rommel Rodrigo
rommel_rodrigo@maybank-atrke.com
Philippine Equity Partners (Bank of America Merrill Lynch)
Tracy Ilagan
tracy.ilagan@pep.com.ph
RCBC Securities
Ralph Bodollo
rgbodollo@rcbc.com
UBS Securities
RJ Aguirre
rj.aguirre@ubs.com
Wealth Securities
Ricardo Puig
rpuig@wealthsec.com